Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us

YOUR GENEROSITY TRANSFORMS LIVES

Through your legacy and estate gifts, you assist students and support Olivet's mission.
Plus, you receive personal financial benefits!

Contact Us

Olivet Nazarene University
One University Ave.
Bourbonnais, IL 60914-2345
Telephone: 815-939-5171

Thank you for reaching out to Olivet Nazarene University. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

Our Staff
Brian Allen
Brian Allen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
ballen@olivet.edu
Ron Hyson
Ron Hyson
Associate Vice President for Institutional Advancement and Executive Director of the Campaign
rjhyson@olivet.edu
Dan Ferris
Dan Ferris
Executive Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts
djferris@olivet.edu
John Mongerson
John Mongerson
Executive Director of Development and the Foundation
jmonger@olivet.edu
Wayne DeBoer
Wayne DeBoer
Director of Development
wkdeboer@olivet.edu
Jeff Domagalski
Jeff Domagalski
Senior Development Officer
jdomagal@olivet.edu
Jeff Enfield
Jeff Enfield
Senior Advancement Officer
enfield@olivet.edu
Tony Fightmaster
Tony Fightmaster
Senior Development Officer
fightmas@olivet.edu
Jordan Fish
Jordan Fish
Director of Planned Giving
jfish1@olivet.edu
Jean Martin
Jean Martin
Director of Annual Giving Relationships
jmarti12@olivet.edu
Stan Martin
Stan Martin
Senior Development Officer
smartin3@olivet.edu
Erinn Proehl
Erinn Proehl
Director of Alumni Relations
eproehl@olivet.edu
Roy Quanstrom
Roy Quanstrom
Senior Development Officer
rquanst2@olivet.edu
Jenny Schoenwetter
Jenny Schoenwetter
Director of Annual Giving
jschoenw@olivet.edu
scriptsknown

Our Mission

Check out our video to learn more

Donor Stories

Learn how others have made an impact through their acts of giving to our organization and others. Explore the many benefits of charitable gift planning.

Learn More

About Bequests

You may be looking for a way to make a significant gift to help further our mission. A Bequest is a gift made through your Will or Trust. It is one of the most popular and flexible ways that you can support our cause.

Learn More

Gift Options

Find out What to Give and learn about the best assets to make a planned gift. Learn about gifts of cash, securities and property. Learn How to Give and discover gift options that provide tax and income benefits. Discover the best planned gift to meet your goals.

Learn More